Album: BTS – PROOF

PROOF Album by BTS Mp3/Zip Download

South Korean boy band BTS also known as the Bangtan Boys have released their new album titled, “PROOF.”

“PROOF” is the band’s first anthology album meant to reflect on BTS’ past, present, and future. It consists of previous tracks from the group’s nine years of discography, as well as three new songs.

The title is a reference to the Korean name of the group (Bangtan Sonyeondan / 방탄소년단), which translates to ‘Bulletproof Boyscouts.’

The release of the album celebrates their debut anniversary (June 13, 2013), a fitting date for an album meant to historicize the group’s artistry.

At the end of BTS’ final Permission to Dance on Stage concert at Allegiant Stadium on April 16, 2022, a video featuring excerpts of music videos from previous eras in the band’s discography was played. The clip ended with the phrase “We are bulletproof” and a date “2022.06.10”. The following day, Big Hit Music confirmed the release of an unnamed album on June 10, with further details to be provided at a later date.

BTS PROOF Tracklist:

  1. Born Singer
  2. No More Dream
  3. N.O
  4. 상남자 (Boy In Luv)
  5. Danger
  6. I NEED U
  7. RUN
  8. 불타오르네 (Burning Up) (Fire)
  9. 피 땀 눈물 (Blood Sweat & Tears)
  10. 봄날 (Spring Day)
  11. DNA
  13. IDOL
  14. 작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy With Luv) (Ft. Halsey)
  15. ON
  16. Dynamite
  17. Life Goes On
  18. Butter
  19. Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)


1 thought on “Album: BTS – PROOF”

Leave a Comment