Album: Logic – Vinyl Days

Vinyl Days Album by Logic Mp3/Zip Download

American rapper and record producer Sir Robert Bryson Hall II known professionally as Logic has released his seventh studio album, “Vinyl Days.”

Logic began his music career in 2010, releasing the mixtape Young, Broke & Infamous; he gained popularity with his Young Sinatra mixtape series, with the response to its third iteration, Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever (2013), helping Logic secure a recording contract with Def Jam Recordings.

Logic’s first two studio albums — Under Pressure (2014) and The Incredible True Story (2015) — both peaked within the top five on the U.S. Billboard 200, while the former was ultimately certified platinum.

Logic Vinyl Days Tracklist:

  1. Danger
  2. Tetris
  3. In My Lifetime ft. Action Bronson
  4. Decades
  5. JJ Abrahams
  7. Quasi
  8. Bleed It
  9. LaDonda
  10. Aaron Judge
  11. Clouds ft. Curren$y, Langston Bristol
  12. Michael Rap
  13. Therapy Music ft. Russ
  14. Tony Revolori
  15. Rogue One
  16. Breath Control ft. Wiz Khalifa
  17. NEMS
  18. Nardwuar ft. DocD, Nardwuar The Human Serviette
  19. KickStyle ft. Shy Grey, Big Lenbo, IamJMARS
  20. EarlyBird
  21. Ten Years ft. Royce da 5’9″
  22. Porta One ft. RZA
  23. NeedleDrop ft. Anthony Fantano
  24. Introducing Nezi ft. Nezi Momodu
  25. Orville ft. Like, Blu & Exile
  26. Carnival ft. AZ
  27. Lena’s Insight
  28. Vinyl Days ft. DJ Premier
  29. I Guess I Love It ft. The Game
  30. Sayonara


Leave a Comment