Album: Taylor Swift – Midnights

Midnights Album by Taylor Swift Mp3/Zip Download

American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift has released her new studio album titled “Midnights.”

Released on October 21, 2022, via Republic Records, Midnights marks Taylor Swift’s first body of new work since her ninth studio album, Evermore (2020).

Taylor Swift announced the album at the 2022 MTV Video Music Awards on August 28. A concept album conceived from her thoughts during “sleepless nights”, Midnights has been described by Swift as “a journey through terrors and sweet dreams”.

Taylor Swift Midnights Tracklist:

  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. Snow On The Beach (Ft. Lana Del Rey)
  5. You’re On Your Own, Kid
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question…?
  8. Vigilante Shit
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind


Leave a Comment