Album: Nina Nesbitt – Älskar

Älskar Album by Nina Nesbitt Mp3/Zip Download

Scottish singer-songwriter Nina Nesbitt has released her third studio album titled, “Älskar” which in English translates to ”Love”.

“Älskar” was announced alongside the release of the single “Pressure Makes Diamonds” on 8 June 2022.

Nina Nesbitt has two top 40 singles, and is known for her single “Stay Out”, which peaked at 21 on the UK Singles Chart in April 2013.

Nina Nesbitt first EP, The Apple Tree, was released in April 2012 and peaked at No. 6 on the iTunes download charts after receiving airplay on BBC Radio 1, and also peaked at the top of the iTunes singer/songwriter chart. The Way in the World EP and single were released on 23 July 2013, as a follow-up to “Stay Out”.

Nina Nesbitt Älskar Tracklist:

  1. Gaol
  2. Teenage Chemistry
  3. No Time (For My Life to Suck)
  4. Pressure Makes Diamonds
  5. Dinner Table
  6. When You Lose Someone
  7. I Should Be a Bird
  8. Colours of You
  9. Limited Edition
  10. Older Guys
  11. Heirlooms
  12. Älskar

Read more